Download a free track" /> Download a free track" /> Download a free track" />

Album Title: ‘A Gift of Love’

Album Title: ‘A Gift of Love’


Format: mp3, Size: 31mb


The ‘Living Voices’ of the Living Fountain Orphanage are excited to present their newly released album titled: ‘ A Gift of Love’.

The album is a reflection of the children’s experience in the home! We invite all lovers of vulnerable to download the album from our website with a token of N500 only.
Download a free track




The living voices present her second Album

The title of the album is ‘A gift of Love’


    1. Bless the lord
    2. God is my glory
    3. 3.God is my helper(medley)
    4. Love is what we need
    5. Oh magnify the Lord
    6. Seed of greatness(medley)
    7. Thank you Anthem
    8. When I pray.

Executive producer: Lady Bethy Obieri

Producer: Allwell Obi

All songs written and composed by Mr Dada Oluwasanmi with the exception of Anthem song.